IaHUShUA!

"To Seek out that which was Lost..."


The UNIFIED
ChoDeSh Cycled Calendar:

SetApart Days
to IaHUeH
2011-2012

Estimated as the 2731st year of Dispersion
5998
(?)
We Have Been GIVEN Unified ShaBaTOT Across the Land.
Rather than four or more per week.. not to be confused with Lunar Sabbath
This is True ChoDeSh Cycled Calendation.

Many will Fix on the First Crescent moon while others will Fix on the Final Crescent.. Neither of these are Even mentioned in Scripture.. But we do have Full Moon on the 14th/15th a good solid Anchor. In Fact the SEVEN Light Phases of the Moon give Seven Pegs on which to Secure our GuideLines.. since the Moon is Appointed for MO'EDIM.. as a Signal.

We Have the Ability (even without Computers and the Internet) to Know When these Phases and more importantly -Conjunction- will Occur.. So by Going for the Best Possible Fit for the most Possible Locations we Have Correctness.

Of Course I Still Need to Go Over it about a Hundred and Fifty more Times
!I will review each Cycle in advance before the fourth week IaHUeH Willing..
Get in on the Discussion! Subscribe to the The UNIFIED ShaBaT.  

First ChoDeSh 4/4/11
KeSeH 4/28 12:19PM GMT 5:19AM PST

Day begins at sunrise.

  1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Rest  
1
4
2
5
3
6
4
7
5
8
6
9
7
10
8
11
  9
12
10
13
11
14
12
15
13
16
14
17
  15
18
 
  16
19
17
20
18
21
19
22
20
23
21
24
  22
25
  23
26
24
27
25
28
26
29
27
30
28
1
29
2
30
3

Second ChoDeSh 5/4
KeSeH 5/27 11:08PM GMT 4:08PM PST
1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Rest
1
4
2
5
3
6
4
7
5
8
6
9
7
10
8
11
  9
12
10
13
11
14
12
15
13
16
14
17
15
18
16
19
17
20
18
21
19
22
20
23
21
24
22
25
  23
26
24
27
25
28
26
29
27
30
28
31
29
1
Third ChoDeSh 6/2
KeSeH 6/26 11:31AM GMT 4:31AM PST
1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Rest
1
2
2
3
3
4
4
5
5
6
6
7
7
8
8
9
  9
10
10
11
11
12
12
13
13
14
14
15
15
16
 
  16
17
17
18
18
19
19
20
20
21
21
22
22
23
  23
24
24
25
25
26
26
27
27
28
28
29
29
30
30
1
Fourth ChoDeSh 7/2
KeSeH 7/26 1:37AM GMT 6:37PM PST
1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Rest
1
2 
2
3
3
4
4
5
5
6
6
7
7
8
8
9
  9
10
10
11
11
12
12
13
13
14
14
15
15
16
  16
17
17
18
18
19
19
20
20
21
21
22
22
23
  23
24
24
25
25
26
26
27
27
28
28
29
29
30
Fifth ChoDeSh 7/31
KeSeH 8/24 5:05PM GMT 10:05AM PST
1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Rest
1

31
2
1
3
2
4
3
5
4
6
5
7
6
8
7
 
  9
8
10
9
11
10
12
11
13
12
14
13
15
14
 
  16
15
17
16
18
17
19
18
20
19
21
20
22
21
  23
22
24
23
25
24
26
25
27
26
28
27
29
28
30
29
Sixth ChoDeSh 8/30
KeSeH 9/23 9:18AM GMT 2:18AM PST
  ) 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Rest
1
30 
2
31
3
1
4
2
5
3
6
4
7
5
8
6
  9
7
10
8
11
9
12
10
13
11
14
12
15
13
  16
14
17
15
18
16
19
17
20
18
21
19
22
20
  23
21
24
22
25
23
26
24
27
25
28
26
29
27
Seventh ChoDeSh 9/28
KeSeH 10/23 1:37AM GMT 6:37PM PST
  ) 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Rest
1
28
2
29
3
30
4
1
5
2
6
3
7
4
8
5
 
  9
6
  10
7
11
8
12
9
13
10
14
11
15
12
 
  16
13
17
14
18
15
19
16
20
17
21
18
22
19
  23
20
24
21
25
22
26
23
27
24
28
25
29
26
30
27
Eighth ChoDeSh 10/28
KeSeH 11/21 5:28PM GMT 9:28AM PST
  ) 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Rest
1
28 
2
29
3
30
4
31
5
1
6
2
7
3
8
4
  9
5
10
6
11
7
12
8
13
9
14
10
15
11
  16
12
17
13
18
14
19
15
20
16
21
17
22
18
  23
19
24
20
25
21
26
22
27
23
28
24
29
25
Ninth ChoDeSh 11/26
KeSeH 12/21 8:14AM GMT 12:14AM PST
  ) 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Rest
1
26 
2
27
3
28
4
29
5
30
6
.1
7
2
8
3
  9
4
10
5
11
6
12
7
13
8
14
9
15
10
  16
11
17
12
18
13
19
14
20
15
21
16
22
17
  23
18
24
19
25
20
26
21
27
22
28
23
29
24
Tenth ChoDeSh 12/25
KeSeH 1/19 9:22PM GMT 1:22PM PST
  ) 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Rest  
1
25 
2
26
3
27
4
28
5
29
6
30
7
31
8
1
 
  9
2
10
3
11
4
12
5
13
6
14
7
15
8
 
  16
9
17
10
18
11
19
12
20
13
21
14
22
15
  23
16
24
17
25
18
26
19
27
20
28
21
29
22
30
23
Eleventh ChoDeSh 1/24
KeSeH 2/18 8:36AM GMT 12:36AM PST
  ) 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Rest  
1
24 
2
25
3
26
4
27
5
28
6
29
7
30
8
31
 
  9
1
10
2
11
3
12
4
13
5
14
6
15
7
 
16
8
17
9
18
10
19
11
20
12
21
13
22
14
  23
15
24
16
25
17
26
18
27
19
28
20
29
21
30
22
Twelfth ChoDeSh 2/23
KeSeH 3/19 6:11PM GMT 11:11AM PST
 ) 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Rest
1
23 
2
24
3
25
4
26
5
27
6
28
7
29
8
1
  9
2
10
3
11
4
12
5
13
6
14
7
15
8
  16
9
17
10
18
11
19
12
20
13
21
14
22
15
  23
16
24
17
25
18
26
19
27
20
28
21
29
22
 

New
UNIFIED QoDeSh
ChoDeSh Cycled Calendar:
Moon Phase Version
Comparing Mount TsION +2GMT to PST -8GMT Local Time is 7:00 AM
2011-2012

A Special Thank You to AChI Carl Felland and his work Universal Creation Calendar!

I am moved by IaHUeH's Spirit to Recognize Kinship to ALL who, according to IaHUShUA' Ha-MaShIaCh
(by whichever pronunciation or transliteration)
have entered into His Kingdom.

Both Houses of The Twelve Tribes of the Scattered Sheep of the Children of IeShRaEL

Google Groups
Subscribe to The Unified ShaBaT
Email:
Visit this group
Visit me on FaceBook

CURRENT MOON

Helpful Links:

New Moon Network


Paleo Times


NEW MOON REPORT

Moon Watch
An Einstein Year Project


Sunrise, Sunset Calendars and Local Time
Moonrise and moonset time and moon phase information is also available.

Creation Calendar


Yisrael's Lunar Calendar